Keep me logged in

Maruthuvar United States Of America Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Maruthuvar Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States of America
  • Education : B.Sc. Nursing
  • Occupation : Nurse



I am making this profile for my sister. She holds a bachelor's degree in Nursing. She is very caring, homely personality and concerned about the well-being of our family. One of her important traits is her integrity - because it will allow others to clearly identify with you. She treats elders with dignity and respect. My sister will be the ideal daughter-in-law to your family. She was working as a Nurse in India and currently she resides at Michigan, USA on temporary visa.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Originally from India, I've been living in the U.S. For the past three years. I love to learn about new places and hearing peopleā€™s stories. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle but I take the weekends off! I like to read a lot - Bronte sisters, Sidney Sheldon, Kate Morton and Dan Brown are some of my favorite authors. I value honesty, living in harmony with the people around me, positive attitude and being spontaneous in life. I also like playing chess, catching up on films and a good cup of espresso. (In her own words)

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Virginia, Virginia, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Presently working in US after completing MS in the US. Expect an alliance suitable, and working / based in the US.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Cyber / Network Security



My name is Shankara Ramalingam and my Daughter Swathi, single child in the family, holding MS in Cyber Security working in for a Public Sector Project through BIG 5. She born in INDIA and did her initial studies - KG in India and Singapore. From age 5, she is in USA. She is very Polite and Calm in nature. She gives respect to all family members. My elder sisters are living in Tamil Nadu and they will be the first point of contact. We visit every year / alternate year to India to my sisters and other relative houses. She is grown with Indian culture and traditions. We follow the exact Indian traditions, festivals. Other than job, she is planning to do Ph.D in Science or other areas. We live in USA since 20 years and living in our own home. We also have own home in Chennai, India. We are looking for a well educated Groom with good Family background and polite in nature. Ideally the Groom should be living in USA. Should be in IT or Engg or Medical Field. However, open to consider the groom living in India as long as who can meet the above criteria and should be able to relocate to USA. Should be willing to settle down in USA.